On the Go: Bout Day!

Happy Bout Day!

I’m sitting in my favorite local breakfast spot sipping coffee and enjoying my favorite bout day breakfast.

image

Please note that this is not skater fuel, this is get me through the after party fuel.

I’m excited for today’s bout. It’s the first Detroit Derby Girls sanctioned bout of the season, going up against the closely ranked Tampa Bay.

It’s also my first sanctioned bout as a Head NSO and certified. I have a great crew of officials and I have no doubts that this will be a fun, fair and safe bout.
If you are looking for something fun tonight, come down and see us! Tickets available at the door, doors open at 5pm. Bout starts at 6pm. 500 Temple, Detroit Masonic Temple Drill Hall
image

Leave a Reply

