Things are coming together

Hoping to have some good news at the end of this week.

For those of you not in the know, I went back up for certification this month.  113  bouts, 36 evals, 3 playoff level tournaments, and 2 years of experience should earn me that level 2 this time.

Hopefully, I have learned enough from my feedback that I have improved where they wanted me to and have proved that  I am worthy of the honor.

If not, well, I guess I have more to learn.

In other news, my top secret plan for this spring is coming together. I got more details tonight and I am very pleased with how they are coming along. I’ll be sharing those details with you soon.

But if you are looking for something specific from me, know that you can find me this upcoming Saturday at the Masonic Temple.  The Grand Prix Madonnas will be taking on the D-Funk Allstars. Get your tickets today!

Leave a Reply

