Breathing

One month in to this year and things are starting to work out as I haven’t planned them.

I am trying to not anxiously fill up every moment of my life and just letting life happen.

And so far, its working out great.

Opportunities are coming up that I wouldn’t have had the chance for if I had been too busy filling up my calendar with stuff.

Hopefully, I can keep at it. Keep breathing. And taking the time to relax, so that I can continue to let the more important, bigger opportunities continue.

Sorry for being vague, but one of the more exciting things to happen I want to keep secret for a bit while longer yet. And no, I’m not pregnant. That I will be sure to announce with some flair.

I’ll keep you posted.

For now, go get your tickets to the next Detroit Derby Girls Double Header, February 8th at the Masonic Temple. Do it! I want to see you there!

Leave a Reply

