Getting Fancy

I am an impulse shopper.  I won’t tell you how much I spent, but I will say that I am typing this out on my new Microsoft Surface. I bought the awesome added type keyboard cover, and a mobile hotspot. I am hoping that this will start keeping me up to date with all of the writing I want to get done.

I guess we will see.

I’ll be taking you along to playoffs.

So far, I am really digging how small and compact this is and how easy it is to use.

Still getting my apps configured and setting up my preferences.

One thing I guess I will have to learn is how to add pictures from my Dropbox to the tablet.

Leave a Reply

