On the Go: Absent Thoughts

Besides being pretty busy lately, I think another reason I haven’t been posting as much was because the WordPress App wasn’t on my main screen like it was on my old phone.  I know pretty lame. Outta sight, outta mind. 

I had been at least keeping up with the mini posts.

I’ve made a place for it on my home screen. And I’m going to try and take those few minutes to get back to writing. And less of those minutes to play Candy Crush. There, that’s another confession. I don’t even like that kind of game usually, and I’m only on like, level 30.

Keep me in check, if you think I’ve been slacking off, post up on the Zombies & Robots Facebook Page. I’d love to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

